Gym for
your Back

A muscular back, a supple back, will bring you a real sense of well being! Take care of it! These classes guarantee to relieve you and prevent all back pain. Free trial class.

Class

Play Video

Back Gym is a gentle approach to gradually relax and strengthen your back to provide more flexibility, a better hold and a lasting and often total reduction of your pain.

It is particularly indicated in the context of chronic back pain, especially related to long seated positions. This course is conducted by Alain, trained at the Zurich back school, he accompanies you in the re-conquest of a strong back and postures centered around exercises adapted to each participant.

Back pain is treated with muscle exercises and stretching of the spine. This gentle gym class is the most effective long-term remedy for relieving back pain and keeping your back in good health.

Pricing

60' Class

CHF 95.-/month
for one class per week

CHF 180.-/month
for two classes per week

10 Classes Card

CHF 280.-
(25.- registration fee
when you purchase the first card)

For a corporate offer please contact us

Alain Gagliardi

Alain, dance teacher and director of the Studio des Bains ,trained in back gym techniques with rheumatologist Bruno Baviera (School of the back, Zürich).

Alain has completed his initial dancer training with Géraldine Armstrong, Bruno Agati, Deborah Mills, Wayne Barbaste, Alicia de la Fuente, Lola Keraly and especially Corinne Lanselle. After spending two years with the Deborah Mills Company, he taught dance and devoted himself to choreographic staging for Revue Genevoise (1999), dance parades, galas, dance shows and various competitions.

In 2000 and 2013, he chairs the Lyon international competition for young dancers. Independently, he worked as an animator on Télévision Suisse Romande and on the channel Léman Bleu as presenter of various talk shows. A Host of the show La vie, la mort, la coiffure (Life, Death, Hairstyling) on Be Curious TV.

Testimonials

Catherine S.

Since going to the gym for the back at Studio des Bains, my physiotherapist is very sad, because I no longer visit her. First of all, no class is like the other and thanks to Alain’s expertise and empathy, even if the class is collective, we have the same attention as in a private class. And all in a joyful atmosphere. How to miss a single lesson: impossible for me. Translated from original in French

Catherine T.

I have been taking Alain’s back gym regularly for almost three years. What I like so much that I go back with pleasure. First of all, Alain’s competence. Alain loves his students and offers them with passion, patience and without judgment, the possibility of moving better in his body. In his classes no competition, just the pleasure of being together and strengthening our muscles. Then the diversity of the exercises which prevents any monotony. Finally the atmosphere that Alain manages to instill in the lessons and the respect he has for his students. 😉 Translated from original in French

Dominique

I have been taking the back gym class with Alain for a few months with immense pleasure. He instills in us the desire for effort, he is attentive to our posture and benevolent with each of us, going so far as to personalize the exercises according to our physical ailments at the time. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. After a class with Alain we feel happy and free in our body, we look forward to the next class. For me it will be tomorrow. 😘 Translated from original in French

Lorena

I came to gym-back about a year ago because of pain and tingling in my arms. My awakenings were very painful. Today my back, my neck, my arms are better. With a regular practice under the attentive and benevolent eye of Alain I acquired flexibility and strength and a large part of my symptoms disappeared … a real happiness. Thank you 💜 Translated from original in French

Sarah

I have been taking the back gym class with Alain for a few months with immense pleasure. He instills in us the desire for effort, he is attentive to our posture and benevolent with each of us, going so far as to personalize the exercises according to our physical ailments at the time. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. After a class with Alain we feel happy and free in our body, looking forward to the next class. For me it will be tomorrow. 😘 Translated from original in French

Verena

… the “back gym” class at the Studio des Bains is Alain Gagliardi’s unique skill, unwavering attention and an almost tailor-made adaptation for each person. This class gradually gave me better overall posture, a stronger back and above all pain-free! A physical and mental rejuvenation treatment, in a beautiful, friendly and positive atmosphere! Absolutely the best!!! Translated from original in French

Contact

© Studio des Bains
Webdesign in-pulse.ch

Your Dance School in Geneva

Gym
du dos

Un dos musclé, un dos souple, vous apportera une réelle sensation de bien être! Prenez en soin! Ces classes vous garantissent de soulager et de prevenir vos maux de dos. Cours d’essai gratuit.

Cours

Lire la vidéo

La gym du dos est une approche de gym douce visant à détendre et renforcer progressivement votre dos afin de lui apporter plus de souplesse, une meilleure tenue et une réduction durable et souvent totale de vos douleurs.

Elle est particulièrement indiquée dans le cadre de douleurs chroniques du dos, surtout celles liées aux longues positions assises. Ce cours est mené par Alain, formé à l’école du dos de Zürich, il vous accompagne dans la re-conquête d’un dos fort et des postures à privilégier avec des exercices adaptés pour chaque participant.

Le mal de dos se soigne avec des exercices musculaires et des étirements de la colonne vertébrale. Ce cours de gym douce est le remède le plus efficace à long terme pour soulager les douleurs du dos et maintenir celui-ci en bonne santé.

Tarifs

Cours de 60'

CHF 95.-/mois
pour un cours par semaine

CHF 180.-/mois
pour deux cours par semaine

Carte de 10 cours

CHF 280.-
(25.- taxe d’inscription
à l’achat de la première carte)

Pour une offre corporate veuillez-nous contacter

Alain Gagliardi

Alain, professeur de danse et directeur du Studio Des Bains, s’est formé aux techniques de gym du dos auprès du rhumatologue Bruno Baviera (École du dos, Zürich).

Alain a complété sa formation initiale de danseur avec Géraldine Armstrong, Bruno Agati, Deborah Mills, Wayne Barbaste, Alicia de la Fuente, Lola Keraly et surtout Corinne Lanselle. Après avoir passé deux années dans la Compagnie Deborah Mills, il enseigne la danse et se consacre à la mise en scène chorégraphique pour la Revue Genevoise (1999), pour des défilés dansés, des galas, des spectacles de danse et divers concours.

En 2000 et 2013, il préside le concours international de Lyon pour jeunes danseurs. Indépendamment, il a travaillé comme animateur à la Télévision Suisse Romande et la chaîne Léman bleu comme présentateurs de différents talk-shows. Animateur de l’émission La vie, la mort, la coiffure sur Be Curious TV.

Témoignages

Catherine S.

Depuis que suis la gym du dos au studio des bains, ma physio est bien triste, car je ne lui rends plus visite. D’abord aucun cours ne ressemble à l’autre et grâce à l’expertise et l’empathie d’Alain, même si le cours est collectif on a la même attention que dans un cours privé. Et le tout dans une ambiance joyeuse. Comment manquer un seul cours: impossible pour ma part.

Catherine T.

Voilà bientôt trois ans que je suis régulièrement le cours de gym dos d’Alain. Qu’est-ce qui me plaît tant que j’y retourne avec plaisir. Tout d’abord la compétence d’Alain. Alain aime ses élèves et leur offre avec passion, patience et sans jugement, la possibilité de mieux se mouvoir dans son corps. Dans ses cours aucune compétition, juste le plaisir d’être ensemble et de renforcer notre musculature. Ensuite la diversité des exercices qui empêche toute monotonie. Enfin l’ambiance qu’Alain réussit à insuffler aux cours et le respect qu’il porte à ses élèves. 😉

Dominique

Je suis le cours de gym du dos avec Alain depuis quelques mois avec un immense plaisir. Il nous insuffle le désir de l’effort, il est attentif à notre posture et bienveillant avec chacun d’entre nous allant jusqu’à personnaliser es exercices en fonction de nos maux physiques du moment. L’ambiance est chaleureuse et amicale. Après un cours avec Alain on se sent heureux et libre dans son corps, on attend avec impatience le prochain cours. Pour moi ce sera demain. 😘

Lorena

Je suis arrivée au cours de gym-dos il y a environ une année car je souffrais de douleurs et de fourmillements dans les bras. Mes réveils étaient très pénibles. Aujourd’hui mon dos, ma nuque, mes bras vont mieux. Avec une pratique régulière sous l’oeil attentif et bienveillant d’Alain j’ai acquis souplesse et force et une grande partie de mes symptômes ont disparu… un vrai bonheur. Merci 💜

Sarah

Voici quelques temps que je suis le cours de gym du dos d’Alain. Au tout début je pensais devoir me faire une place dans ce petit groupe du vendredi et que l’intégration allait nécessité du temps. Cependant j’ai été extrêment vite mise à l’aise. Et oui Alain sait y faire, tant au niveau social qu’au niveau professionnel. Il prend le temps nécessaire à capter vos maux et vous propose des exercices personnalisés à faire à la maison. Grâce à son cours et à ses conseils, mes douleurs de dos se sont assoupis et ma posture s’est nettement améliorée. Cette petite pause du midi me fais un bien fou et l’ambiance qui règne vous redonne un plein d’énergie. Encore merci pour tout!

Verena

…le cours «gym dos» au Studio des Bains, c’est la compétence unique d’Alain Gagliardi, une attention sans faille et une adaptation quasi sur mesure pour chacun/chacune. Ce cours m’a rendu progressivement une meilleure posture globale, un dos plus solide et surtout sans douleurs! Une cure de jouvence physique et psychique, dans une belle ambiance amicale et positive! Absolument le top!!!

Contact

© Studio des Bains Webdesign in-pulse.ch

Votre école de danse à Genève